Step 1: Click on the organiser view

First of all, click the organiser view.

Step 2: Click on Publish 

Once you're in the Organizer view, click on the Publish button.

Step 3: Preview and check the Activity Summary 

You're almost done. 

It's a good idea to preview the activity by clicking on the drop down menu next to Publish and then the Preview button. 

If you are happy with the participant experience, click Publish.  

Check the Activity Summary or send invites.

Step 4: Click Publish  

Once you are happy with the activity and your invites are ready to go, click Publish.

A pop up will then appear highlighting your activity is open and providing some advice for engaging with your participants. 

You've published your activity manually.

You've successfully published your activity manually. Remember, if you set a timeframe, your activity will automatically publish and un-publish at the dates and times you set.

Did this answer your question?